Your Subtitle text

Contact IAPT By Email:  email@ilapt.net
Executive Director
Barb Rizzo -CDPT-SNT
E-Mail:  email@ilapt.net
Phone:  224-637-6984
Cell: 708-651-3124
Fax:  708-248-0071
Website:  ilapt.net

President

Mike Reinders - ReindersM@winnebagoschools.org

Vice President

Robert Long - rlong@stew-stras.org


Secretary

Nancy Lahey -  nlahey@homerschools.org
(Certified IL School Bus Driving Instructor)

Treasurer


Northern Regional Directors

Derrick Berlin, CDPT-dberlin@sd308.org
Penny Fleming -
CDPT psfleming@d47.org
Jeffrey Prowell-jeffreyprowell@U-46.org

Central Regional Directors

Josh Collins-joshua.collins@psd150.org
Lucille Feeney-lfeeney@troy30C.org
David Richards - richard.david@vvsd.org

Southern Regional Directors

Mark Keiser-keiser.mak@columbia4.org
Angela Langley-alangley@robinsonschools.com
Heather Markovic-heather.markovic@tcusf2.org




Website Builder