Your Subtitle text

Contact IAPT By Email:  email@ilapt.net
Executive Director
Barb Rizzo -CDPT-SNT
E-Mail:  email@ilapt.net
Phone:  224-637-6984
Cell: 708-651-3124
Fax:  708-248-0071
Website:  ilapt.net

President
Mike Reinders - ReindersM@winnebagoschools.org

Vice President

Robert Long - rolo370@hotmail.com


Secretary
Nancy Lahey -  nlahey@homerschools.org
(Certified IL School Bus Driving Instructor)

Treasurer


Northern Regional Directors

Derrick Berlin, CDPT-dberlin@sd308.org

Penny Fleming -
CDPT psfleming@d47.org

Central Regional Directors


Darla Dicken - dickend@oakwood76.org
David Richards - richard.david@vvsd.org

Southern Regional Directors
Heather Markovic
Charlie Semple- semplec@ttown.k12.il.us
Angela Langley-alangley@robinsonschools.com



Website Builder